Election Results

2016 – 2017 MSGIC Executive Committee Election Results


Chair: Patrick Callahan, Prince George’s County


Vice Chair:  Julie Spangler, JMT


Secretary: Shawn Pickett, Century Engineering


Treasurer: Al Wainger, Michael Baker International


Education Caucus Chair: Art Lembo, Salisbury University


Local Government Caucus ChairLynda Warthen, Frederick County


Private Industry Caucus Chair: Niki Miller, JMT


Regional Caucus ChairCharlene Howard, Metropolitan Council


State Government Caucus Chair: Kevin Coyne, MD Dept. of Natural Resources


Data and Resources Subcommittee Chair:  Patrick McLoughlin, DoIT


Education Subcommittee ChairJulia Fischer, DoIT


Outreach Subcommittee ChairAshley Samonisky, Vision Planning and Consulting, LLC


Advocacy Subcommittee Chair: Sid Pandey, Dewberry


Follow MSGIC on Twitter!