Local Jurisdictions GIS Contacts and Websites

Listed below are links to local government GIS websites. In most cases we have identified the site that provides information on GIS resources available from that organization. If no GIS site has been provided the organization’s home page has been identified.

Allegany County

Agency Contact: Mr. Gregory B. Hildreth
Email: ghildreth@alleganygov.org

Anne Arundel County

Agency Contact: Ms. Caroline S. Gaulke
Email: ITGAUL90@aacounty.org

Baltimore County

Agency Contact: Mr. Steve Foley
Email: sfoley@baltimorecountymd.gov
Agency Contact: Mr. Rob Livermore
Email: rlivermore@baltimorecountymd.gov

Calvert County

Agency Contact: Erick Pate
Email: pateed@co.cal.md.us

Caroline County

Agency Contact: Joseph N. Miller
Email: jmiller@carolinemd.org

Carroll County

Agency Contact: Tom Dowd
Email: tdowd@ccg.carr.org

Cecil County

Agency Contact: David R. Black
Email: dblack@ccgov.org

Charles County

Agency Contact: Glen Rauner
Email: RaunerG@charlescounty.org
Agency Contact: Glenn Gorman
Email: GormanG@charlescounty.org

Dorchester County

Agency Contact: Gary Baxter
Email: gbaxter@docogonet.com

Frederick County

Agency Contact: Mary McCullough
Email: MMcCullough@frederickcountymd.gov

Garrett County

Agency Contact: JB Churchilll
Email: jchurchill@garrettcounty.org

Harford County

Agency Contact: Bruce Johnson
Email: bpjohnson@harfordcountymd.gov

Howard County

Agency Contact: Jeff D. Edgin
Email: jedgin@Howardcountymd.gov

Kent County

Agency Contact: Carla Gerber
Email: cgerber@kentgov.org

Montgomery County Maryland National Capital Park & Planning Commission(M-NCPPC)

Agency Contact: Chris McGovern
Email: Christopher.McGovern@montgomeryplanning.org

Montgomery County

Agency Contact: Apollo Teng
Email: apollo.teng@montgomerycountymd.gov

Prince George’s County Maryland National Capital Park & Planning Commission (MNCPPC)

Agency Contact: Jim Cannistra
Email: james.cannistra@ppd.mncppc.org
Agency Contact: Michael J. Shean
Email: mike.shean@ppd.mncppc.org

Prince George’s County

Agency Contact: Patrick Callahan
Email: ptcallahan@co.pg.md.us

Queen Anne’s County

Agency Contact: Megan DelGaudio
Email: mdelgaudio@qac.org

Somerset County

Agency Contact: Audrey Cornelius
Email: acornelius@somersetmd.us

St. Mary’s County

Agency Contact: Calvin Strozier
Email: calvin_strozier@co.saint-marys.md.us

Talbot County

Agency Contact: Mark Cohoon
Email: mcohoon@talbotcountymd.gov

Washington County

Agency Contact: Bud Gudmundson
Email: jeg01@washco-md.net

Wicomico County

Agency Contact: Frank McKenzie
Email: fmckenzie@wicomicocounty.org

Worcester County

Agency Contact: Kelly Henry
Email: khenry@co.worcester.md.us

Cities
Annapolis

Agency Contact: Shawn Wampler
Email: swampler@annapolis.gov

Baltimore City

Agency Contact: Samantha Luckhardt
Email: samantha.luckhardt@baltimorecity.gov

Cambridge

Agency Contact: Scott Shores
Email: sshores@choosecambridge.com

Frederick

Agency Contact: Matt Bowman
Email: mbowman@cityoffrederick.com

Gaithersburg

Agency Contact: Ms. Yeon Kim
Email: ykim@gaithersburgmd.gov

Hagerstown

Agency Contact: Tim Williams
Email: twilliams@hagerstownmd.org

Ocean City

Agency Contact: Karen Zera
Email: kzera@oceancitymd.gov

Rockville

Agency Contact: Marc Weinshenker
Email: mweinshenker@rockvillemd.gov

Sponsors
Follow MSGIC on Twitter!